West Sussex County Council

West Sussex County Council is the authority that governs the non-metropolitan county of West Sussex. The county contains seven district and borough councils, and 159 town, parish and neighbourhood councils. The county council has 70 elected councilors.

We supplied West Sussex County Council with the following packages

Voice: Ericsson-LG iPecs Cloud telephony

Data: Connectivity and WIFI solutions 

Security: IP CCTV security cameras 

Providing public sector services, care, catering, protection, property, assets and fair-trade to the people of West Sussex.

Connect your successful business with Cloud Voice & Data. Contact us for professional advice

Our Partners
  • Gamma
  • LG
  • BT
  • Pragma
  • Fidelity Energy
  • DVS
  • HIK Vision
  • Paxton
  • Microsoft